A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

Partners | Du Parc

Unparalleled knowledge

Du Parc Partners

Each luxury real estate project that Swiss Development Group undertakes is assessed on its own merit and market needs. Our carefully selected partners and suppliers are chosen for the five-star values that we require to create landmark projects in the finest of surroundings. Each of our chosen affiliates is an expert, the very best in their field. By redefining the scope and depth of property development to exacting standards, Swiss Development Group and its partners blend seamlessly together and create the ultimate in sophisticated lifestyle options for clients.

Swiss Development Group SA

Swiss Development Group SA is a Swiss company with an experienced international team, investing in and developing highly serviced luxury residential, hospitality, and mixed-use developments in exceptional locations in Switzerland and abroad. Swiss Development Group's niche expertise is an affluent and sophisticated clientele who seek the ultimate lifestyle experience. To meet their expectations we work and partner with world-leading architects, designers, luxury goods and services brands.

For more information, please visit www.sdg.ch

Swiss Development Group SA
Rockefeller Estates
RE Estates

RE Estates is a team of visionary lifestyle property experts with access to some of the most exclusive residences and lifestyle experiences across the globe. A bespoke extension of Swiss Development Group (SDG), RE Estates upholds principles of precision and excellence, adding a level of impeccable, signature service tailored to the needs of enlightened lifestyle connoisseurs. A refined understanding of the luxury market, focus on exceptional quality, and meticulous attention to each client’s aspirations define the experience.

For more information, please visit www.re-estates.ch

Clinique des Grangettes

Dating back to 1918, Clinique des Grangettes is Geneva’s premier private health clinic; a tranquil oasis which combines the best in health care, wellbeing and hospitality. The clinic’s expert team of medical staff is renowned for offering its patients in-depth consultations, advanced treatments and surgeries as well as an unparalleled level of aftercare service. The clinic boasts spacious and peaceful rooms, acres of landscaped gardens which are conducive to fast and efficient healing, and a Michelin-starred restaurant.

For more information, please visit www.grangettes.ch

Clinique des Grangettes
Kempinski
Kempinski

Kempinski is Europe’s oldest luxury hotel group. The company began in 1897, at the very height of the Belle Époque, and since then has followed a philosophy of service that aims to provide perfection for its guests; wherever in the world they might be.

Kempinski will ensure that, from the smallest of requests to the grandest of social events, every need and desire is met with exemplary courtesy and delivered with utter efficiency.

For more information, please visit www.kempinski.com

EDSA
EDSA

EDSA have nearly five decades of experience in landscape architecture and design. Passion, experience and creativity best describe the ethos of this company, renowned the world over for excellence. Leaders in their field, EDSA are committed to quality and aesthetic beauty, sustainable creations for all to work and play within.

For more information, please visit www.edsaplan.com

Swift Copters

in 1996, Swift Copters owns a fleet of 10 state-of-the-art helicopters, and is the only heli-company to operate in the Geneva area. Private transfers can be arranged from sunrise to sunset, ensuring passengers a swift journey in complete comfort and style. The company is based in Geneva International Airport, where Du Parc owners can be met immediately upon arrival by Swift Copters’ expert handling partners and chauffeured to their awaiting helicopter.

For more information, please visit www.swiftcopters.net

Swift Copters
Davidoff
Davidoff

Cigar Lounge

The celebrated Swiss tobacco brand was founded in 1903 by Zino Davidoff. From owning a small tobacco shop, he quickly grew to become one of the most highly respected cigar manufacturers, specialising in Cuban products. Today, Davidoff cigars and cigarettes are made in the Dominican Republic, with the most popular series, ‘Grand Cru’ and ‘Zino’ still symbolising the utmost in luxury. Davidoff is now owned by the Oettinger Davidoff Group.

For more information, please visit www.davidoff.com

Givenchy
Givenchy

Spa Operator

Givenchy – one of France’s most renowned brands specialising in clothing, accessories, perfumes and cosmetics. The house of Givenchy was founded in 1952 by designer Hubert de Givenchy and is owned by luxury goods behemoth, LVMH. There are currently only a select few Givenchy Spas located around the world, including: Le Touessrok Hotel, Mauritius; Le Mirador Kempinski, Switzerland; and Hotel Les Trois Tilleuls, Canada.

For more information, please visit www.givenchy.com

BBG-BBGM
BBG-BBGM

Interior Designer

Internationally renowned architecture and interior design firms with extensive expertise in the design of hotels, resorts, corporate & investment offices in New York City; Washington, DC, Scottsdale, Arizona; Sydney, Australia; and Shanghai, China.

For more information, please visit www.bbg-bbgm.com

Creston
Crestron

Home Automation

For 40 years Crestron has been the world’s leading manufacturer of advanced control and automation systems, innovating technology to simplify and enhance modern lifestyles and businesses.

For more information, please visit www.crestron.com

Come home to unparalleled living
Act quickly to secure your home at Du Parc.
Yours from CHF 6 million.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

Partenaires | Du Parc

Un savoir-faire prodigieux

Du Parc Partners

Tout projet immobilier d'exception entrepris par Swiss Development Group est basé sur ses qualités intrinsèques et en adéquation avec les attentes du marché. Les partenaires et fournisseurs sont choisis sur la base de valeurs d’excellence afin de créer des projets haut de gamme et innovants sur des sites exceptionnels. Tous ces partenaires sont des experts de notoriété internationale, les meilleurs dans leur domaine. Swiss Development Group travaille avec eux en parfaite symbiose pour repousser les frontières du luxe et offrir à ses clients des prestations haut de gamme sans équivalent.

Swiss Development Group SA

Swiss Development Group SA est une société suisse qui travaille avec une équipe internationale expérimentée. Son activité recouvre l'acquisition et le développement de biens immobiliers exceptionnels sur des sites remarquables, associés à une large palette de services hôteliers de grand luxe. Swiss Development Group s'adresse à une clientèle fortunée, sophistiquée et exigeante, en quête d'un mode de vie rare. Afin de satisfaire à ses exigences, Swiss Development Group fait appel à des marques prestigieuses et à des architectes et designers de renommée internationale.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez www.sdg.ch

Swiss Development Group SA
Rockefeller Estates
RE Estates

RE Estates est une équipe d'experts internationaux visionnaires, qui ont accès aux résidences les plus exclusives et à un art de vivre exceptionnel dans le monde entier. Prolongement sur mesure de Swiss Development Group (SDG), RE Estates vise l'excellence et propose un service adapté aux exigences des connaisseurs les plus éclairés. A son expérience s'ajoutent une connaissance pointue du marché du luxe couplée à une exigence de qualité ainsi qu'une attention méticuleuse aux aspirations de chaque client.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez vous rendre sur www.re-estates.ch

Clinique des Grangette

Datant de 1918, la Clinique des Grangettes est la clinique privée la plus réputée de Genève. Cette oasis de calme propose les soins de santé les plus performants, alliés à un accueil et un confort hôtelier haut de gamme. L'équipe médicale de cette clinique renommée offre à ses patients des consultations approfondies, des traitements médicaux et chirurgicaux de pointe ainsi que des services médicaux spécialisés. La clinique dispose de chambres tranquilles et spacieuses, de grands jardins aménagés propices à une guérison rapide et d'un restaurant étoilé au Guide Michelin.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez vous rendre sur www.grangettes.ch

Clinique des Grangettes
Kempinski
Kempinski

Kempinski est le plus ancien groupe d'hôtels de luxe en Europe. La société fut fondée en 1897, à l'apogée de la Belle Époque. Depuis, fidèle à sa philosophie, Kempinski offre la perfection à ses hôtes, partout dans le monde.

Qu'il s'agisse d'organiser un événement important ou de satisfaire une modeste requête, Kempinski s'engage à satisfaire chaque désir avec une courtoisie exemplaire et une efficacité absolue.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez www.kempinski.com

EDSA
EDSA

Depuis près de cinquante ans, EDSA se consacre à l’architecture paysagère. Passion, expérience et créativité sont les maîtres mots de cette entreprise dont la renommée rayonne dans le monde entier. Leader de son secteur, EDSA place la qualité et l'esthétique au premier plan et réalise des créations dans le respect du développement durable.

Pour plus d''informations, consultez www.edsaplan.com

Swift Copters

Swift Copters est la seule compagnie qui opère dans la région de Genève. Créée en 1996, elle possède une flotte d'une dizaine d'hélicoptères de dernière génération. Les transferts privés peuvent être organisés de jour comme de nuit, garantissant à leurs passagers des voyages stylés, rapides et confortables. La compagnie est basée à l'aéroport international de Genève. Les propriétaires Du Parc pourront y être accueillis dès leur arrivée par un personnel expérimenté et conduits en quelques minutes vers l’hélicoptère réservé.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez vous rendre sur www.swiftcopters.net

Swift Copters
Davidoff
Davidoff

Salons et fumoirs

La célèbre marque de tabac suisse a été créée en 1903 par la Famille Davidoff. D'abord propriétaire d'un modeste commerce de tabac, Zino Davidoff développa rapidement son affaire et devint l'un des fabricants de cigares les plus respectés. Spécialisé à ses début dans les havanes, les cigares et cigarettes Davidoff sont aujourd’hui fabriqués en République dominicaine et les séries les plus vendues, « Grand Cru » et « Zino », symbolisent toujours le summum du luxe. La maison Davidoff est aujourd'hui détenue par le Groupe suisse Oettinger Davidoff.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez www.davidoff.com

Givenchy
Givenchy

Les spas Givenchy

Fondée en 1952 par le couturier Hubert de Givenchy, la marque française parmi les plus renommées, est spécialisée dans la création de mode, d’accessoires, de parfums et cosmétiques. Le nom est désormais propriété du géant du luxe LVMH. Seuls quelques établissements dans le monde possèdent des spas Givenchy, parmi lesquels l'hôtel Le Touessrok, à l'île Maurice, le Mirador Kempinski, en Suisse et Les Trois Tilleuls, au Canada.

Pour plus d''informations, consultez www.givenchy.com

BBG-BBGM
BBG-BBGM

Architecte d'intérieur

Ce studio d'architecture et de décoration d’intérieur de réputation internationale dispose d'une vaste expertise dans la conception d'hôtels et de lieux de villégiature. Présents dans le monde entier, leurs bureaux sont entre autres à New York, Washington DC, Scottsdale (Arizona), Sydney et Shanghai.

Pour plus d''informations, consultez www.bbg-bbgm.com

Creston
Crestron

Automatisation de l'habitat

Crestron est depuis 40 ans le premier fabricant mondial de systèmes de technologies innovantes en matière de domotique visant à apporter des solutions informatiques et de télécommunication pour le confort et la sécurité.

Pour plus d''informations, consultez www.crestron.com

La beauté sublime au quotidien, pour vous, en toute exclusivité, à partir de CHF 6 millions.