A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

Homeowner Privileges | Du Parc

Unparalleled Partnerships

Clinique des Grangettes
VIP access

Du Parc Kempinski Private residences have established a partnership with Clinique des Grangettes for homeowners to benefit from an exclusive VIP program. The healthcare partnership between Clinique des Grangettes and Du Parc offers homeowners an additional ‘turn-key’ lifestyle benefit, whether it is a simple inquiry about their health or the peace of mind knowing that they will have access to the worlds leading medical diagnostics and procedures.

VIP Clinique
golf
Golf Membership

The Golf Club in Lavaux is charmingly situated, in an enviable location, high above the local vineyards and with an unforgettable view of the Alps. This memorable course encompasses 52 hectares of impeccably landscaped grounds; no matter how well you play, whether a professional or a Saturday golfer, Lavaux will thrill and delight you.

Le Mirador Kempinski Country Club

All of our owners at Du Parc Kempinski Private Residences enjoy complimentary membership of the exclusive Mirador Country Club for a period of ten years. They may renew, after that, at their own discretion.

Country club
Quintessentially
Quintessentially Membership

A one year Quintessentially Elite Membership is available to all Du Parc homeowners. These sought after memberships are given out by invitation only and tailored to owner’s personal requirements. Our homeowners can then take advantage of this world renowned global concierge network at any time of day or night for 365 days a year. On receipt of your membership you will be assigned an exclusive Elite Lifestyle Manager; ensuring that, wherever you are, you will be assured of access and exclusivity.

Rockefeller Living Membership

Rockefeller Living is an exclusive club open only to the owners of residences at select Swiss Development Group properties. Members enjoy unique amenities that give them access to unrivalled luxury. Rockefeller Living also owns residences at other select SDG properties and makes them available to members who wish to spend time at a property other than their own.

Rockefeller Living offers members the use of luxury vehicles – a Rolls Royce in the case of Du Parc Kempinski Private Residences – that are ideally suited to both their property and the surrounding area.

In addition, Rockefeller Living has also negotiated agreements with the finest sport and recreational clubs, restaurants, and retailers located near each property, entitling members to privileged access to their facilities.

Rockefeller Living

Come home to unparalleled living.
Act quickly to secure your home at Du Parc.
Yours from CHF 6 million.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

Homeowner Privileges | Du Parc

Des partenariats remarquables

Accès VIP à la Clinique des Grangettes

Du Parc Kempinski Private Residences a établi un partenariat avec la Clinique des Grangettes afin que ses propriétaires puissent bénéficier d’un programme VIP exclusif. Le partenariat santé entre la Clinique des Grangettes et Du Parc offre aux propriétaires un bénéfice supplémentaire clé en main, qu’il s’agisse d’une simple question sur leur état de santé ou la garantie d’avoir accès aux leaders mondiaux en terme de diagnostiques et procédures chirurgicales.

VIP Clinique
golf
Adhésion au Club de golf

Le Golf de Lavaux bénéficie d'une situation pleine de charme, avec une vue inoubliable sur les Alpes. Ce parcours splendide de 52 hectares impeccablement aménagés surplombe les vignes ; que vous soyez un sportif du dimanche ou un golfeur chevronné, Lavaux vous enchantera.

Le Country Club du Mirador Kempinski

Tous les propriétaires des Du Parc Kempinski Private Residences bénéficient gracieusement d'une carte de membre du très exclusif Mirador Coutry Club pendant 10 ans. L'affiliation pourra être renouvelée à la discrétion des propriétaires.

Country club
Quintessentially
Affiliation à Quintessentially

En tant que propriétaire d'une résidence Du Parc, la première année d'affiliation à Quintessentially Elite vous est offerte. Cette affiliation convoitée n'est accessible que sur invitation, et elle est taillée sur mesure pour chaque propriétaire, qui pourra ainsi profiter de ce réseau de conciergerie mondial nuit et jour, 365 jours par an. Grâce au gestionnaire Elite Lifestyle qui vous sera attribué, vous serez assuré d'un service alliant discrétion et exclusivité, où que vous vous trouviez.

Affiliation à Rockefeller Living

Rockefeller Living est un club exclusif réservé aux propriétaires d'une sélection de résidences Swiss Development Group. Ses membres on accès à une gamme complète de services de luxe, non seulement au sein de leur propriété, mais aussi dans d'autres propriétés SDG membres du club. Rockefeller Living dispose en effet d'autres résidences SDG destinées à accueillir les membres qui désirent y effectuer un séjour.

Rockefeller Living permet à ses membres de bénéficier de voitures de luxe - une Rolls-Royce pour Du Parc Kempinski Private Residences – en harmonie parfaite avec la propriétés et ses environs.

De plus, Rockefeller Living offre à ses membres un accès privilégié à certains clubs de loisirs et de sports, restaurants et commerçants à proximité de chaque propriété, grâce aux partenariats négociés avec les meilleurs d'entre eux.

Rockefeller Living

La beauté sublime au quotidien, pour vous, en toute exclusivité, à partir de CHF 6 millions.